The Jackobins (Alternative Rock)

This band is from Liverpool, England. They are a bit more mellower than what usually catches my attention. These cats are very polished though and their sound does quite grab my attention. Being the laziest  blogger in the Universe it makes me very happy to have found that another blogger with much skill has blogged on The Jackobins. Here is a link on the band that covers much more than my free time will permit. (Link) The writer there does a stand up job and deserves some attention by my perspective.

The Jackobins links

Homepage

Facebook

Twitter

“Can you understand? Someone, somewhere, can you understand me a little, love me a little? For all my despair, for all my ideals, for all that – I love life. But it is hard, and I have so much – so very much to learn.”
― Sylvia Plath

4 responses to “The Jackobins (Alternative Rock)

Leave a Reply

