The Distortion of Sound (short film)

Watching this, I was reminded of an older friend who back in the late 90’s told me how much better music was on vinyl. He told me that the younger generation was losing out by listening to CDs. I never disputed or argued with him over it, but I wasn’t sure if he was right. I am beginning to think he was right.

Anyone that understands and connects to music in that way that can never really be fully put into words will most likely appreciate the message in this short film. I am cheap as they come when it comes to acquiring equipment to experience music. So this is a bit of a wake up call for me and adds a bit of awareness that I might want to look into better quality sources and equipment that I use to experience music.

Leave a Reply

