Atlas Shrugged part duece

I watched this and it made me take a deuce. Understand that since my mind is a sick, deranged God loving mind. I will attempt to write from my God loving heart and soul.

 I truly have empathy for the very, very wealthy. It must be incredibly difficult to know humbleness with never being humbled. I am sure there are a few that have, but most maybe not. To have to manufacture that sort of virtue must be virtually impossible without having lived on nothing or near nothing.

  The Wisest to walk the earth said “, Verily I say unto you, That a rich man shall hardly enter into the kingdom of heaven.  And again I say unto you, It is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle, than for a rich man to enter into the kingdom of God.” (Matthew 19:23-24)

 I have a theory that humbleness is what the Wisest may have had in mind. Being mindful of all things in their misery and glory. Showing care to those with and without. Doing so without ego or fanfare.  One with a pure heart can lead to a pure peace of mind. Humbleness is key to the pure hearted.

 The movie itself was on par with those old network movie of the week specials. It is worth watching if you want to see how the 1% thinks. To those that love the movie, have fun fitting that camel through the needle. Where I am sitting, I suppose all I will have to do is poke the camel with the needle.

Much Peace and Love.

2 responses to “Atlas Shrugged part duece

  1. A fellow blogger tagged mine in a post about how I spend my free time and in turn, I posted and tagged you. I thought it looked like fun and a cool way to share something different. If you don’t want to, it okay, but I hope it will bring some new followers to your awesome blog. It’s a great way to introduce different topics into a blog, too. Have a great week!

    • We all appreciate a little help. Less is more. :). I am having trouble getting used to less computer time and using a laptop, but I am still chucking along. I will have a great week and pray that you will as well. We are allowed favorites, and know you are one of mine. I will try to learn this tag function and help share the fun as well.

Leave a Reply

