Toshi Seeger (RIP)

My heart is heavy for Pete. I pray that Pete can dig into his heart and find enough joy to cover the sorrow he has to be feeling. One would think that 70 years of joy would cover the pain, but that pain of loss has to be harrowing. I had to accept the loss of love of 18 years, and I know that pain well. I can’t imagine what Pete is feeling, but I have prayed with all the grace I have for the Lord to overshadow Pete. His creations connect to my soul. Please say a small prayer for the family, for they have given much more than they got, and it came from the heart. Toshi and Pete, I thank you and love you from heart and soul.

NPR newslink

One response to “Toshi Seeger (RIP)

Leave a Reply

